Acting with the Stars

Show Synopsis

Join us for our 4th annual competition, where Carroll Theatre juniors & seniors team up to direct and perform short scenes with local celebrities! Past celebrity guest winners include Mayor Laura Hill. Who will be next?

Performance Details

  • Location:¬†Carroll Sr. High School Auditorium
  • Dates: February 8, 2018

Auditions & Casting

  • Audition date:¬†Assignments TBD
  • Cast list: TBD

Production Forms

Form links coming soon!

More Shows This Season...

Follow Us

12 hours ago

Carroll Theatre Boosters

It's a full immersion experience here at SIDE SHOW!
Carnival starts at 1 pm
Show @ 2 pm
Tickets available at the door cash or credit
Don't miss out!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Join Remind Lists

We use the Remind tool to communicate important announcements and updates! To join our lists (we have several for students & parents!), please contact our Booster President for the appropriate text codes. Students will get codes in class.

If you’re NOT on our Remind lists, you’re missing out! We have sent out the tentative rehearsal calendar for all shows, so please contact us & sign up!